Some Changes

For people who don’t follow me on tumblr, here are the screencaps of what my brain went through today:

apollo1 apollo2 apollo3 apollo4

So yeah, the blurb about Apollo’s story is now moot. He probably won’t get the commitment issues trait. I am even almost considering changing his gen title. “I Wanna Dream” is still fitting but not quite as.

It will not change what is immediately going on–being at school–but yeah the whole blurb thing for him during the heir vote mostly doesn’t work anymore. But I am way way way excited about this new direction, and I hope you guys enjoy it! Let me know if you think I should change the gen title to something more fitting. Not sure what it would be quite yet if I do change it.

Anyway so there’s my news. I am gonna be doing some writing and will hopefully get a chapter out soon. Thanks again everyone ❤

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Danevbie Generation Eight - I Wanna Dream, Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Some Changes

  1. violincat says:

    Now I’m really excited to see which way it’s going to go. Any way, good luck with the new inspiration.

    • sErindeppity says:

      Thank you!! I am so in love with this new direction and feeling it SO much more than the previous one. I mean I like the previous one but Apollo… just didn’t feel it. He wasn’t meshing with it like I thought he would. But now oh my goodness I am super excited.

  2. autumnrein says:

    I’m really excited about the change. Even the change in the title does sound more fitting. Thats a good idea. Can’t wait to see what you come up with.

  3. dragonpyromania says:

    *Is excited to see what has you excited*

Leave a Reply

