sErin’s 2015 Christmas Special

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays everyone! I had a lot of fun making this video so even though it’s not the greatest quality, I hope you enjoy watching it too!

~sErin ❤

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Specials. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to sErin’s 2015 Christmas Special

  1. AliciaRain says:

    That was freaking adorable!

  2. Absolutely awesome! Loved it! I’m very hopeful for the new year, and I’m positive you’ll be able to get back to track where you want to be in the upcoming year! I’ve been busy, missed reading your updates whenever I could, I think over the free time I’ll get myself into gear on reading up to the present generation :). Have a Merry Christmas, and remember to buy some black eyed peas, they bring good luck when eaten on new years day! ^-^ http://m.123greetings.com/do/view_fb/320064

  3. Lily says:

    Hi! Just wanted to let you know I discovered this last week and I love it. I read the whole thing and I’m so sad to be caught up because I don’t want to stop reading!

Leave a Reply

