Reply Notice?

A couple things.

  1. Sorry I didn’t release a chapter or anything this past weekend, it SNOWED LIKE CAH-RAZY!! We got over a foot here and I was pretty much snowed in at my parents (away from my desktop) all weekend.
  2. I’ve been actually doing some writing though! Yay!
  3. Most importantly, I know a big thing about me was I replied to every comment and I haven’t in a very long time. I thought about going back and replying but it would take a long time and I don’t know if I have the energy to do so. I AM SO SORRY ABOUT THIS! I intend to start replying to every new comment, though. If you had an important/big question please ask again! I am so sorry about this I feel awful that I’ve slacked so much in replies. You guys are very important to me and I haven’t been acting like it lately, I know. I will strive to do better.

Thank you so much ❤ Hopefully very soon new chapters! I have a day off tomorrow… err… today? Wednesday the 27th. I intend to get pictures and get a chapter out.

~sErin

PS: yesterday was my friend’s birthday, go wish her a happy belated birthday 😉

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Reply Notice?

  1. zefiewings says:

    don’t worry sErin. We always love you. hope you are healing well and I a sorry about the snow. Thats sucky.

    • sErindeppity says:

      Thank you so much! I feel bad about not going back and replying to everything but it’s honestly overwhelming and fatiguing just thinking about it. It’s ok about the snow, I kinda enjoyed being stuck at mom and dads without worrying about anything for a couple days ^^

      • zefiewings says:

        nah! its cool we know you still love us lol.
        lots of snow again over here and I am sad to say I am not being nearly as level headed about it as you lo. I hate all the dang snow! >.<

      • sErindeppity says:

        I hate it when I have to drive in it but since I was just stuck at mom and dads not needing to do anything I enjoyed it 😛

Leave a Reply

