New Story

Hey guys!

So I’ve started a new story–a story, not a legacy. I’ve been working on it as sort of a way to try and get my groove back. I’ve been really wanting to write a horror story anyway.

welcometocampwildberry

Anyway, if you’re interested head on over here!

I’ll try to get back into Danevbies soon but at the moment I am just gonna work on Camp Wildberry for a while. It’s been a lot of help, and I know it will help me get back some inspiration for Danevbies too. ^^

Sorry it’s taking so long for Danevbies and if you read Camp Wildberry I hope you like it!

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Story

  1. mischiefthekitten says:

    I’ll gladly read anything you write ❤ I've got it open and will try to make some time for it next week 🙂

Leave a Reply

