Happy Anniversary!!

Hey guys today marks FIVE years since we met Jacob! Wow. Five years, that is incredible. I honestly thought the Danevbie legacy would only take me a few months and it wouldn’t be that big of a deal, not many people would read it, and it’d be just the first step onto something bigger.

I never dreamed it’d become so loved by so many! Or so plot-based, story-driven! When I made Jacob I couldn’t even imagine the descendants… but I never would have imagined it’d be like this! In a good way, of course ^^

 I just wanted to say thank you! Thank you SO much for being here with me every step of the way, and for new readers–thank you for taking the time to check this story out! I hope you’re all still as in love with the Danevbies and the Reddings as I am! Because we’re still only halfway there! (Well, slightly over).

I know I’ve been on hiatus for a couple months but this post is not only a “happy anniversary” post but also a post to let you know I am still here, I do plan on returning to the Danevbies soon, I will be continuing it. I promise. Danevbies is the number one priority pretty much. Writing Wildberry has been helping me get back into the passion of writing… and as much as I adore Danevbies, writing them for five years has taken a bit of a toll on me so this break has been helping me so much. I can’t say when I’ll come back to Danevbies. I’m hoping sometime in July, but it might not be till August. In any case, I will come back to it. I promise!

Anyway, I hope y’all are having a wonderful day! I love you guys so much! Danevbies wouldn’t be anything without you. All of you. Your support, your love, your theories, your emotions… you really are very important to me (and I am so appreciating your patience right now haha).

Till next time!

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Anniversary!!

  1. zefiewings says:

    Whew! 5 years! Thats a little crazy honestly! It doesn’t feel that long does it? I mean, I wasn’t there the day you started…actually I can’t recall where you where when I started. >.<
    I'm glad the break has helped. I'm excited for you to get back.

Leave a Reply

