Soon!

I am so so sorry I have been so long in waiting to return to Danevbies. In all honesty I’ve been feeling a bit lackluster about it, and not sure why. Part of it, I do know, is because I have no idea what to do with Apollo’s gen. Everything seems confusing in my head and not really… good. I don’t know. I might end up skipping large parts of his school years because having such a huge lot/huge cast is more difficult than I wanted it to be.

But this is a note to promise I am not, will not give up on Danevbies, to apologize for being gone for months now. I intend to return to Danevbies in August.

Thank you for your patience guys ❤

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

