Notice

For everyone who doesn’t read my wild berry story here is what has been going on.

Last Thursday my dad fell out of no where and I spent the entire day with him at the er. The mri found his spine was narrowing and there was pressure on the nerves that controlled walking. He was transferred to a big hospital in Morgantown that night and on Sat morning he had emergency neurosurgery/spine surgery to clear out the pressure on his nerves. Then on Monday they found blood clots in his leg and pseudo gout. He’s gotten treatment for it and will most likely be released this weekend.

My mom a d I spent from sat morning (we got in at 1230am) to tues afternoon there. It did my legs in all the walking, pushing mom in her wheelchair, and sitting in uncomfortable hospital seats for hours on end. I’ve been trying to rest and recover and my legs are doing a bit better. But if dad is released tomorrow I’ll have to go get him then I work sat and sun so that’s gonna be rough. 

Anyway I still intend to get back into publishing Danevbies this month. Hopefully soon. I miss it and I miss you guys so much. I’m sorry I’ve taken so long away……

Anyway I just wanted to update y’all  on what’s been going on. Thank you again for your patience and we will be back to Danevbies soon!!

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Notice

  1. LauraEliza says:

    Oh no! 😦 I hope your dad is ok soon. Best wishes with everything x

  2. starletsims says:

    Wow! Take your time writing again, we are here awaiting, but we can wait patiently. 🙂

    Hope all ends up well with your family.

Leave a Reply

