Update/Notice

Hey guys

Just wanted to assure y’all I’m still around. I’ve been super busy with work/cleaning/and of course my baby girl, Glaceon ❤

14720383_1274957532524374_7779448861764135049_n

I’m hoping to get back into working on sims stuff again soon. My leg has been pretty pained and makes sitting at the computer difficult… but I think my boss is dropping me down to three days instead of four so that should help.

Anyway, sorry again for lack of updates >_< I know it’s been super slow going but I promise I’ll get back into this as soon as I can and I fully intend to finish Danevbies one way or another.

Thanks for your patience guys ❤

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Update/Notice

  1. AliciaRain says:

    She’s so stinking cute!!!!!!

  2. Anonymous says:

    Just found your blog a month ago and have just finished reading the whole story so far. I must say, I’m really loving it! You’re a fantastic writer! Can’t wait to read more. And congrats on your new puppy, she’s adorable!! 🙂

    • sErindeppity says:

      Oh my goodness thank you so much!!! I am very impressed and honored that I still get new readers! I really appreciate you taking the time to read my legacy and to comment, it means a lot to me ❤

Leave a Reply

