Eirene Danevbie available for download

Eirene Danevbie is now available for download! She has been makeovered to be compatible with the base game.

Traits: Loser, excitable, snob. Traits removed: disciplined, vehicle enthusiast

I did forget to change her likes and stuff. Oops.

Hew LTW has been removed and I can’t remember what it is now >_< d’oh.

(Please note any non-heir character is only uploaded upon request. Eirene and Artemis have been requested from Apollo’s gen. Artemis and Apollo will be available once they reaches YA.)

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

