Computer Problems again

So I am once again having bad computer issues and it looks like the best solution will be a new computer. I don’t know when that will happen. I am hoping VERY SOON!!! Cause my computer right now can’t run 3d games, it crashes and closes and just throws a temper tantrum. I could spend a lot of time pinpointing the problem and then buying new parts to fix it. But honestly I just don’t want to. I don’t have the energy to even think about doing that. My dad is willing to help pay for a new computer and I’ll pay him back over time so that’s what we will be doing.

Until I get the new computer and everything installed, no updates. No idea when this will happen. I’m praying it will be before the end of the month. At least in the mean time i can still write.

Anyway I apologise even though it is not my fault xD I just feel bad.

Thanks for the patience guys ❤

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Computer Problems again

  1. Sorry to hear about your problems! Seems like the things been fighting you for a while now though, it’ll be good for ya to get an entirely new machine 🙂

    • sErindeppity says:

      Yes! I should be getting it today (the 21st, after I sleep of course it is 2am haha) but will probably be another week before everything is ready to take pictures (reinstalling, downloading, patching, NOT getting the most recent patch, moving mods, making sure it works on windows 10, etc, etc)

Leave a Reply

