Happy Anniversary!!!

Happy six years everyone! It’s been 6 years since I posted Jacob’s prologue on wordpress! :O! can you believe it? Thank you everyone who has stuck around all these years, and welcome to everyone who has joined in the Danevbies recently!

Y’all are so amazing and I am so grateful and thankful to have been able to do this. It’s been a wonderful journey and I am so excited to see what happens next!

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes, Specials. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Anniversary!!!

  1. zefiewings says:

    Congrats! That’s so amazing! I haven’t been her since the beginning but I have loved every moment of it. As always, looking forward to more.

    • sErindeppity says:

      Thank you so much!!! I can’t believe it’s been so long! And ‘m still going at it, I am DETERMINED to finish Danevbies! And whenever I feel bad that it takes me so long to get stuff out I remind myself I’m pretty much writing novel length generations and it can take a while for a novel to come out. Just because I;m publishing it chapter by chapter doesn’t mean it’s automatically easier/quicker. But I am trying!

      • zefiewings says:

        Oh absolutely! You are definitely writing a novel, you have earned the time it takes you.

        I don’t quite have that excuse…mine is not a novel and I am even slower about doing it lol. Sims 3 just isn’t capturing me and I am having trouble catching up. I think I will be able to work it soon though.

Leave a Reply

