Notice

Hey guys I’m taking a short hiatus. Maybe two weeks?

Anyway here is what is going on: I’ve been trying to get healthier. In the past 6 weeks I’ve lost 4.5 pounds! I am feeling motivated to start really working towards this. My breast cancer scare was part of it but mostly it is I want to be healthy for my dogs to give them a better life.

So right now I’m gonna take a short break from Danevbies while I get in the swing of things. I’m sorry for taking a millionth break but it will just be a short one. Once I get used to my routine/new meals (I’m eating healthier and a little less but don’t worry I’m not starving myself!) I’ll get back to things and who knows maybe I’ll start having more energy.

Thanks guys! I love y’all!

~sErin 

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Notice

  1. Congrats on the lost poundage! Its so hard to lose the extra weight when we’re stuck in our [s]ruts[/s]routines

    As always, your health comes first!

    Much love and luck,
    Steph
    Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

  2. Glorygal says:

    You are doing such a great thing for your health! I wish you success in keeping healthy, taking off the extra pounds and being able to really enjoy your life! Your doggies will love it when you can take them for long, leisurely walks without you being in any discomfort….take care of yourself, love yourself and congratulations on the weight you’ve already lost. Don’t give up if it takes longer than you would really like, it’s all so worth it in the end. So happy you have a fitness buddy, I know that this will help you stay true to your goals. Love and hugs, Glory

    • sErindeppity says:

      Thank you! I really want to take them on long walks, longer than our usual ten to 15 min walk or our rare half hour walk. I’m taking it slow right now and not beating myself up over only getting a little bit of workout in. When I started this I could only do about 5 minutes of dance central before needing a break and instead of feeling bad about it I was positive about it… and now I can do 20 minutes without a break!!

Leave a Reply

