Gen 7 Heir Vote – Closed

Generation 7’s heir vote is gonna be a bit different. Because the overall story is going to be very similar no matter who wins. They will each have their own story, but after a certain point some things will happen that will happen no matter who wins. So I am going to do the usual show the pictures, traits, likes, traits that will be added, and a short little thing about their individual story which will be pretty short and then after all 4 are shown I will write down the overall plot little description, and then the poll. Also, the heir will be dropping the ‘Greyson’ from their name upon adulthood. Also please remember their teen and adult looks are NOT what they’ll be in the story. I just aged them up in CAS to get pictures.

And the winner is… ZAID with 64 votes!!!!

Generation Seven Heir Vote!

Presea

Screenshot-1005Screenshot-1007

Screenshot-1009

Name: Presea Danevbie-Greyson

Favorites: Music, Rock ~Food, Grilled Cheese ~ Color, Pink

Current Traits: Good, Clumsy, Dog Person

Trait That Will Be Added: Perfectionist

Current Age: Child

While in college, Presea makes a mistake. She doesn’t quite realize how bad of a one until she’s in possibly too deep. And even if she can get out of this mess, will she be able to deal with what’s about to come?

~*~

Glados

Screenshot-1012Screenshot-1013

Screenshot-1015

Name: Glados “Gladdy” Danevbie-Greyson

Favorites: Music, R&B ~Food, Cobbler ~ Color, Pink

Current Traits: Excitable, Genius, Loves to Swim

Trait That Will Be Added: Unlucky

Current Age: Child

It looks as though Glados does nothing BUT make mistakes. One after another, she just seems to attract trouble. But what is she going to do when she stumbles into one of the biggest problems yet?

~*~

Illuminata

Screenshot-1018Screenshot-1022Screenshot-1023 (adult with glasses)

Screenshot-1020

Name: Illuminata “Lumie” Danevbie-Greyson

Favorites: Music, Egyptian~Food, Autumn Salad ~ Color, Purple

Current Traits: Brave, Can’t Stand Art, Diva

Trait That Will Be Added: Proper

Current Age: Child

Lumie did something wrong in high school, and she knows dang well how much trouble it will cause her. She could lose her friends, and maybe even some family. But just when it seems like things are getting better… they’re not.

~*~

Zaid

Screenshot-1024Screenshot-1025

Screenshot-1027

Name: Zaid Danevbie-Greyson

Favorites: Music, Chinese ~Food, Porcini Risotto ~ Color, Spice Brown

Current Traits: Clumsy, Loser, Inappropriate

Trait That Will Be Added: Easily Impressed

Current Age: Child

Zaid never makes a mistake! Or so he thinks. Whizzing from one thing to another, Zaid has a pretty odd opinion about life and nobody can tell him how to live it. What’s going to happen when this fella finds himself in something he just can’t get out of?

~*~Overall Plot~*~

There’s something brewing in Moonlight Falls. Trouble. More than trouble. And this dark cloud seems to be circling the Danevbies. What’s going on? Why the Danevbies? And who on earth is stalking the heir, and WHY? Are they evil? Or good? It seems the heir has a lot to watch out for… because if they’re not careful, it could mean their life… and the lives of those they care about…

~*~

This entry was posted in Heir Votes. Bookmark the permalink.

49 Responses to Gen 7 Heir Vote – Closed

  1. AliciaRain says:

    Ah, this is hard… I’ll think it though tonight, and come back and vote tomorrow…

  2. Andrew Drake says:

    I’m pretty glad that Zaid is winning.

    If we don’t get him in, the family might start being born without noses at this rate.

    In all seriousness, it looks like the girls noses are shrinking pretty drastically. You could probably cut a hair on some of those.

    • sErindeppity says:

      Omg someone else thought it too thank you.
      The noses on the girls made me sooo tempted to alter them in CAS. But I didn’t.
      No matter who wins though I am gonna try to get some bigger nose genetics into the family and hope it works. @_@

  3. thelizzy1990 says:

    I have no time to properly review chapters right now with NaNo going on, but I’ve voted for Gladdy. Such a hard decision!!

  4. mischiefthekitten says:

    Right. I need to think about this. I’l be back to do this when I’ve decided.

    Presea, or Zaid.. Presea – Zaid.

    Damn it -.-

  5. bethysims says:

    It was definitely a hard choice! I love how all the kids have different genetics, but I voted 🙂

  6. Person says:

    Most difficult heir choice. Ever. I’m going to go with Presea…no…Lumie…no…Glados…no…Zaid…no Presea….ahhh!
    ~YoujustgotLokid

  7. I finally decided! I’m glad now and pretty satisfied with who I voted for 🙂
    On a side note, Zaid reminds me of Chance and Glados reminds me of Serenity.

  8. zefiewings says:

    I have thought long and hard about this, as well as reading other comments to get a perspective…i am going to have to do this by proses of elimination.
    1st…I’d like to see Chances beautiful red hair for at least another generation. Plus I doubt choosing Zaid will help with the nose problem as i am fairly sure his is just the male version of the same nose (all the male features are bigger.) So..cross Zaid off.
    2nd…umm…well as cool as the twins bond sounds, I am with the Dr. and Proff. in that I believe it is the same as Serenity so I kind of want to leave that for her generation. So I guess second off is Illuminata. (this is really hard!)
    errr…I love Gladdy’s eyes but Presea’s traits….
    …I guess Gladdy’s traits are actually more unique..
    >.> <.<
    Gladdy then. That was way harder than it needed to be. And I just realized this was the first heir vote in this story I've done!
    ^.^

    • Congrats on being in your first vote! 😀 It is always difficult when we must vote, her story makes it so difficult..XD

    • sErindeppity says:

      Zaid has Chance’s nose, and Chance has Serenity’s nose. Someone else pointed this out to me elsewhere xD Glados has Serenity’s nose too.

    • sErindeppity says:

      Zaid and Glados have the same nose which is Chance and Serenity’s nose. :3 I am hoping so much that one of Zaid’s kids will get the red hair and green eyes :I As for the psychic thing, don’t worry it won’t be the same at all. I know I tend to make characters that are kinda the same… something I am trying to get out of doing. But I am also trying to keep stories different, and so I don’t think I would let Zaid and Lumie’s ability be the same as Sen’s.
      Thanks for voting though, sorry Gladdy didn’t win but she will be in the 7th gen quite a lot! 🙂

  9. shizume says:

    ZAIIIIIID! ❤ *might be a bit biased towards male heirs but oh well*

  10. mewmewmentor says:

    Ok, I voted for Gladdy. 🙂 It was a toss-up between Gladdy and Lumie for me because I like girls and wanted another girl heir. I went for Gladdy in the end because I feel like the Danevbies need some more diversity in skin-tone, lol. I know race doesn’t play a role in the storyline, but I just love her combination, she’s very pretty. :3 Also, I adore her personality, haha. She’s well-rounded!

    As far as Presea, as much as I love her, she wouldn’t have much to do with Villy in her storyline so that helped with my decision. She’s awesome on her own, but I felt like if she was to be heir, Villy would need more to do with her but he’s going to have his own legacy so yeah.

    • sErindeppity says:

      It would have been fun with another girl heir… (though I confess, I prefer writing males xD). I do agree about the skin tone though. It was the main reason I was trying to decide between Gladdy and Zaid. Because I look at these sims so much and for so long, I am aching for diversity. (Which is why I went with Zaid since he’s darker, but has different hair and eyes than any heir before him). I am excited to see what sort of kids Zaid has.
      Gladdy is very pretty. And don’t worry, she’ll be in Zaid’s storyline quite a lot. I think I already said that to you though. xD

  11. mosneakers says:

    I picked Illuminata, surprised she has the least votes o.O

    • sErindeppity says:

      I was surprised she didn’t have more votes too! I was expecting her to be a lot closer to the lead than she wound up being. :\ oh well, she’ll be in the story plenty at least.

  12. Hakari says:

    …I actually had to go with Zaid on this one 😮 As much as I adore Presea, Zaid’s bio was the most interesting for me, and most different.
    Also I adore male heirs. :3

    • sErindeppity says:

      I love male heirs too. And I prefer writing as a male so… it works out for me xD though I was surprised he won. I was expecting one of the gals to win. Maybe the 8th will be a girl. Wow. We’re going into gen 7. o_o it doesn’t feel real.

  13. Hazel says:

    I want Lumie, but she’s like Voldemort.
    No nose. 😦
    So, I went with Zaid.

  14. UUUgh this is so difficult…I must ponder this further!

  15. I have chosen!! Glados!!! She just looks so pretty with her combination of eye color and skin tone with the blazing red Laroche hair..and she reminds me of Sen :>

  16. I ended up going with Zaid. An heir that thinks they make no mistakes….sounds like it would be an interesting generation XD.

  17. ATMzie says:

    Aw, I was so busy that I missed the heir vote 😦 Oh well, I was probably going to vote for Zaid any way. Either him or Gladdy.

  18. FabPhoebe says:

    Hey!! I just came across your legacy, and I have to say it looks pretty awesome 😛 I’m gonna go back and read from the beginning, but I would love it if you could maybe take a look at my legacy? http://thewestwoodlegacy.wordpress.com/
    Please leave a comment or two to let me know how I’m doing! Thank yoooou 🙂 xxx

    • sErindeppity says:

      Aww thank you so much! I’m happy to hear you’ve been taking the time to read, I hope you enjoy it all! Thank you for the link, I’d love to read your legacy! I’ve got it bookmarked and will start working on getting it read ^^

  19. evilmaniac88 says:

    I have no idea who I would’ve voted for – glad I couldn’t do it this time! Just out of curiosity, what colour would Zaid’ s eyes have been if you hadn’t decided to greenify them? (I love that you did, though, its nice that Chance is so close to Kay – it makes sense that one of the kids would have his eyes)

    • sErindeppity says:

      Hehehe I am already excited for the next heir vote and Zaid still is just a teen and not even in a relationship at the moment xD
      He had Specter’s eyes as a toddler before I changed them :3 I really wanted a Danevbie to have the green eyes so I just had to do a random roll to give them to someone (like I did with Sen and her hair)

  20. Anonymous says:

    Really hoping it would be Gladdy :/

Leave a comment