Hiatus Update

Hey guys!

So I am still on hiatus from Danevbies but since it’s been a couple months I wanted to reassure you all I’m still planning on coming back eventually!

Honestly, as much as I miss Danevbies it has been great not having to worry about it. Mostly pictures really… whenever I come back I might be doing even fewer pictures in the chapters. Sims 3 really hates me nowadays :\

I’m still writing and posting my Remus Lupin fanfiction though (over 330k words now written lmao) so I have been writing a lot, and that’s been so nice being so in love with writing again (if you want the link let me know).

So yeah that’s all I really wanted to say, to reassure and promise I haven’t run away from Danevbies or abandoned it :3

~sErin/Tobi

This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hiatus Update

  1. AliciaRain says:

    Man, I can totally sympathize with you on the Sims 3 hate, I’ve been wanting to play, like just sit a play, and it’s been laggy and buggy and all-around a pain in the butt.

Leave a comment