Gen 5 Heir Vote – Closed

Now that one of the big reveals has happened, we can open up the heir vote!!! So if you read my legacy and HAVE NOT read chapter 33, please read before checking this out!

This is gonna be exciting :mrgreen:

And the winner is…. SERENITY JAYNE! With exactly 50 votes :3

Generation Five Heir Vote!

Serenity


Name: Serenity Jayne Danevbie

Favorites: Music, Country ~Food, Mac and Cheese ~ Color, Green

Current Traits: Clumsy, Artistic, Equestrian

Trait That Will Be Added: Perceptive

Current Age: Child

After a brief flirtation with her powers, Serenity Danevbie realizes how her biological father used his—and starts denying hers. But as Serenity gets older, her abilities become stronger and stronger. Will she be able to keep them in check? Will she embrace them? Or will denying these abilities do permanent damage? And what happens if her abilities get out to a familiar foe?

(Note: the other stories will come around again for other Danevbie heir votes, but Serenity’s is a one-off. Just letting you know! 🙂 )

~

Kaylee

Name: Kaylee Wash Danevbie

Favorites: Music, Kids~ Food, Stir-fry ~ Color, Yellow

Current Traits: Workaholic, Bookworm, Athletic

Trait That Will Be Added: Vehicle Enthusiast (Come on, I can’t resist THAT!)

Current Age: Child

Kaylee Danevbie grew up proud of where she got her name; after turning old enough to watch the show, she became obsessed and made it her dream to one day go into space. But all that attention on space turns out not to be the best thing for Kaylee when one day she sees something strange… and a certain someone wants to know exactly what that was.

~

River

Name: River Tam Danevbie

Favorites: Music, Country~ Food, Fried Peanut Butter And Banana Sandwich ~ Color, Lime

Current Traits: Clumsy, Family-Oriented, Easily-Impressed

Trait That Will Be Added: Nurturing

Current Age: Child

River Danevbie has always loved children and knew she’d grow up to work with them. After accepting a job as a live-in nanny to a rich family, she finds out that the fancy walls hide a dark secret—one that could cause River a lot of problems.

~

Simon

Name: Simon Tam Danevbie

Favorites: Music, Rockabilly~ Food, Veggie Rolls ~ Color, Red

Current Traits: Clumsy, Easily-Impressed, Light Sleeper

Trait That Will Be Added: Unlucky

Current Age: Child

Simon Danevbie was never really happy at school. Teased and shunned by the other students, he’s almost given up and contemplates running away. Then one night, everything changes when the most popular girl at school shows him some attention. Will his life turn around for the better after graduating, or will his bad luck persist and drag him down?

~

“Mal”

Name: Shepherd Malcolm Danevbie

Favorites: Music, Classical ~Food, Stu Surprise~ Color, Irish Green

Current Traits: Loner, Virtuoso

Trait That Will Be Added: Bookworm

Current Age: Toddler

For as long as he can remember, Mal Danevbie has been fascinated by history. Specifically, piratical history. And where else better to study and learn than the infamous Barnacle Bay? But not even the Bay can keep a Danevbie safe, as Mal finds out when someone from the Danevbie’s past shows up. Will he be able to find out what she’s up and be able to stop her? Or will Mal be buried at sea?

~*~

Choose wisely… 😈

Want to root for your favorite? Head over here!!!

This entry was posted in Heir Votes. Bookmark the permalink.

52 Responses to Gen 5 Heir Vote – Closed

  1. B says:

    Eee! Its all so hard to do!!
    I’m gonna have to think about it really hard :D.

  2. Voted for Kaylee, I was torn between her and Serenity, but I think the whole space/aliens theme will be interesting when the reddings join gen 5 =]

  3. Oh gosh, this is hard! I’m most intrigued by Serenity and River, but think – simply because Serenity looks so much like Penny and River looks more… “new”- I’ll be voting for River :O

  4. Jazen says:

    This was hard. All the little stories make it even harder. I voted for River because she seemed to be the best mix of Seb and Hal. Anxious to see how Gen. 4 ends.

  5. Maddy says:

    I love Kaylee, but I think the idea of an exclusive story was just too tantalizing! As long as the other stories come around again I’m satisfied 🙂

  6. crazychic says:

    Kaylee’s story sounded the most exciting but I want to see where Serenity goes, but hopefully… that one Danevbie will be an astronaut 😦

  7. Voted for River as I like her look and her story seems different and interesting!

    • sErindeppity says:

      I’m surprised that River has gotten so many people rooting for her :3 I was expecting it to be a race between Serenity and Kaylee. I’m happy with anyone though x3 can’t wait to see who wins!!!

  8. crazychic says:

    Holy good genetics for the girls as well, they’re all so uniquely pretty.

    Kaylee is gorgeous but Serenity has this sort of evil character look to her which is interesting. 🙂

  9. Hakari says:

    Gah, I just ADORE Kaylee and River, but being the pirate-lover I am I’m also in love with Mal…
    Totally going with Kaylee.

    And holy cow do Simon and Mal look like twins when they’re older!

  10. shelllegacy says:

    I’m rooting for Serenity 😀 She has Penny’s hair, and her storyline is my favorite.
    Regardless, I can’t wait to see who wins!

  11. Cereline says:

    I’m all for Serenity! I love her story, I love her Penny hair, she’s pretty, AND I love her name! Though it was a pretty difficult decision cause the boys do look pretty cute… and I like all their stories but… those can always reappear. As much as I want a Hal kid to win, I have to go with Serenity! 😛 But I’ll be happy with anyone!

  12. Anon says:

    Um. This is awkward. I didn’t even know they had a kid named Simon… Why isn’t Duncan in the running for heir?

  13. thelizzy1990 says:

    I voted for Serenity (not that she needed it the extra vote or anything).

    I thought I’d be going between her and Kaylee, but I’m actually more interested in River’s story than Kaylee’s. Although, looks-wise, Kaylee is my favorite. She’s gorgeous!

    • sErindeppity says:

      She might need the vote, if Kaylee and River keep getting votes :3
      Kaylee did turn out gorgeous and she is gonna be a big part of Serenity’s story if Serenity wins (as will Serenity be, if Kaylee wins). I will try to have all the kids around as much as I can. :3

  14. misssasy11 says:

    Ahh I just had to vote for Serenity, I must know how she can control her “special powers of flirtation”. Hopefully she won’t become as much of a monster as her father 😀

  15. ATMzie says:

    I voted Serenity. She’s so different looking from the others (who are all adorable btw) and i want to find out about her powers of course!

  16. Crazy chic says:

    Just noticed Serenity’s traits, haha you’re making her into a country gal… 🙂

  17. Rozelliee says:

    You are officially the sweetest legacy writer I’ve ever met. ❤ Thanks so much. 🙂
    I voted for Kaylee. I knew Serenity's winning regardless but I did it because, come on, her story's based on the show Firefly. :3

    • sErindeppity says:

      No problem, I don’t mind at all ❤ I know you were looking forward to it and I did close it early, so it wasn't fair for people who missed out on a couple days.
      Don't worry there will be plenty of Firefly in Serenity's story too, since Kaylee is gonna be around :3

  18. Mia says:

    Awh, I wanted Kaylee. Or River.
    … Maybe Serenity will do.

  19. zefiewings says:

    Serenity was a good choice because the story is a one time unique! I can’t wait to read it!

    • sErindeppity says:

      Thanks I am really glad she won, although I was rooting a bit for Kaylee…. since she was named after Kaylee and Wash, my favorite two characters from the show -laughs- but Sen’s story is unique and that’s fun.

Leave a comment