Daily Archives: March 20, 2012

Note on Gen 4… Already!!!!

In the last chapter of gen four I changed some stuff. I apologize for not giving any closure on Kay, and I hope this helps. Originally it said: “Mom’s body stiffened and I saw a muscle in her jaw tense. … Continue reading

Posted in Notes | 9 Comments

Gen Four Overview

Sebastian Danevbie was kissed on a beach as a teenager, by a boy. This helped him realize he was gay. But he was a bit afraid of this and decided not to tell anyone about his realization. Finally high school … Continue reading

Posted in Danevbie Generation Four - Break These Chains, Gen Overviews | 6 Comments

Break These Chains – 4.40 – The Point, Gentlemen, Is That They Lived

“What was he like?” My words pierced the quiet air of the cemetery. There wasn’t anyone else around, just me and my mom, our feet squishing into the springy grass. “I don’t know,” Mom said, reaching over to put a … Continue reading

Posted in Danevbie Generation Four - Break These Chains | 54 Comments

Break These Chains – 4.39 – Dying Words

All I could do was sob and say nonsense as Doug pulled me towards the door. He kept just pouring emotions into me to the point of me rather wishing he’d just kill me and be done with it. I … Continue reading

Posted in Danevbie Generation Four - Break These Chains | 53 Comments